Need Help? Call 912-232-8999  
   CED - SAVANNAH   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 
About Us
 
Since its inception in 1957, Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. has focused on meeting the specific electrical requirements of each customer. Even though CED has one of the nations largest distribution networks, with over 600 locations coast to coast, we still cater our business based on the needs of the individual. Our company policy of Service, Integrity, and Reliability is the driving force in every community served.
 
CED in Savannah has a commitment to quality and local support that extends far beyond the parameters of a national chain. In addition to experience in every area of the distribution industry, we enable our employees to make the decisions necessary to meet your specific needs.
 

 

 

Contact Information

2900 TREMONT ROAD
SAVANNAH, GA 31405

Email: customerservice@cedsav.com
Phone: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244




Employee Contact Information


Aaron Lane
Counter Sales

Email: aaronl@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-655-8201
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Chris Leggette
Inside Sales

Email: cleggette@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-210-6652
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Jay Wood
Inside Sales

Email: jayw@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-663-7297
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

William Futch
Inside Sales

Email: williamf@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-657-0142
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Tim Smith
Manager

Email: tims@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-313-4946
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

DeJuana Harris
Office Manager

Email: dejuanah@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-232-8999
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Chris Fischer
Outside Sales

Email: chrisf@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-313-4954
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

David Murphy
Outside Sales

Email: davidm@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-618-0002
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Mike Reddick
Outside Sales

Email: miker@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-313-4948
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

John Ritzert
Purchasing

Email: johnr@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-232-8999
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244

Brad Setzer
Warehouse Supervisor

Email: brads@cedsav.com
Phone#1: 912-313-0997
Phone#2: 912-232-8999
Fax: 912-232-2244


2900 TREMONT ROAD SAVANNAH, GA 31405 | Tel: 912-232-8999 | Fax: 912-232-2244 | customerservice@cedsav.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4